Posted by: bearskopff | June 27, 2008

Did you say…free pen!?

Ignore the case. There\'s a free pen!!!!My partner in gaming crime eraunsti666 posted the trailer for the new Bourne game earlier today and after a bit of decision making, I though I might order it. After a browse on Gamestation I found this lovely looking thing. Not only is it in a pretty tin, it comes with a FREE PEN! Oh, and you also get some disc that works on the PS3 and a sketch book or something. I don’t know about you but that pen certainly sounds tempting!

If you want to order it here’s the link!

Responses

  1. Did I mention you get a free pen?

  2. Is it edible?

  3. I’ll find out as soon as possible!


Leave a Reply

Categories

